FWU-Logo  © 2007-08 FWU
Fast Search

search for: 
MELT Partners

Along with EUN, MELT has 18 partners from 13 countries (Austria, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Hungary, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, UK) including 12 Ministries of Education or

Educational agencies identified by these partners to act on their behalf in the project.

  • European Schoolnet (EUN) (BE), project coordinator
  • Katholieke Universiteit Leuven/ ARIADNE Foundation (BE)
  • Bundesministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Kultur (AT)
  • Cambridge-Hitachi (UK)
  • Danube University Krems (AT)
  • FWU (DE)
  • Ministerio de Educación y Ciencia (ES)
  • Ministry of Education, Science and Culture Iceland (IS)
  • University of Ljubljana (SI)
  • National Board of Education Finland (FI)
  • National Centre for Technology in Education (IE)
  • Europese Hogeschool Brussel (BE)
  • EDUCATIO/Ministry of Education Hungary (HU)
  • Swedish Agency for Flexible Learning (SE)
  • Myndigheten för skolutveckling (SE)
  • Tiger Leap Foundation (EE)
  • XTEC Xarxa Telematica Educativa de Catalunya (ES)
  • Skolavefurinn (IS)